Preschool Special Education Chairpersons

Dutchess County

School District Name Title Phone Email
Arlington Central School District Jill Cook CPSE Chair 845-486-4494 x204 jcook@acsdny.org
Arlington Central School District Tatiana Memoli CPSE Chair 845-486-4494 x205 tmemoli@acsdny.org
Beacon City School District Katie Hines CPSE/CSE Chair 845-838-6900 hines.k@beaconk12.org
Carmel Central School District Bonnie Hart CPSE Chair 845-878-2094 x243 bhart@carmelschools.org
Dover Union Free School District Marybeth Kinney  CPSE Chair 845-832-5760 marybeth.kenny@doverschools.org
Haldane Central School District Tara Rounds CPSE Chair 845-265-9254 x142 trounds@haldaneschools.org
Hyde Park Central School District Gina Riggione CPSE Chair 845-229-4050 x1612 gwhite@hpcsd.org
Millbrook Central School District Tonya Pulver CSE Chair 845-677-4220 x4103 tpulver@millbrookcsd.org
Pawling Central School District Scott Rice Dir Pupil Personnel 845-855-4625 rices@pcsdny.org
Pine Plains Central School District Maryann Stoorvogel CPSE/CSE Chair 518-398-7181 m.stroorvogel@ppcsd.org
Poughkeepsie City School District Ivonne Palmer CPSE Chair 845-437-3476 fschinella@poughkeepsieschools.org
Red Hook Central School District Dr. Salvatore Massa CPSE Chair 845-758-2241 x26450 or x26410 smassa@rhcsd.org
Rhinebeck Central School District Thomas Turchetti, PHD CPSE Chair 845-871-5570 x5512 tturchetti@rhinebeckcsd.org
Spackenkill Union Free Central School Distrirct Lori Mulford Asst Sup. Pupil Personnel 845-463-7808 Lori.Mulford@spackenkillschools.org
Taconic Hills Central School District Jack Costello CPSE Chair 518-325-2850 jcostello@taconichills,k.12.ny.us
Wappingers Central School District Bridget Lander CPSE Chair 845-227-1756 x14027 bridget.lander@wappingerschools.org
Webutuck Central School District Kathleen McEnroe CPSE Chair 845-373-4123 kmcenroe@webutuckschools.org

Orange County

School District Name Title Phone Email
Chester Union Free School District Lea Morganstain Dir. Spec. Ed. 845-469-2231 lmorganstein@chester.ouboces.org 
Cornwall Central School District Heather Gilbert CPSE Chair 845-534-8009 x7406 hbilbert@cornwallschools.com
Florida Union Free School District Jeanne-Marie Pavlick CSE Chair 845-651-1465 jpavlick@floridaufsd.org
Goshen Central School District Marlene Gaynor CPSE Chair 845-615-6450 mgaynor@gcsny.org
Greenwood Lake uniton Free School District Amy Petrassi CPSE/CSE Chair 845-986-8624 x2141 apetrassi@gwl.ouboces.org
Highland Fall/Fort Mongomery Central School District Beth Hordines CPSE/CSE Chair 845-446-4083 x3610 beth.hordines@hffmcsd.org
Englarged City School District Middletown Christine Doyle CPSE Chair 845-326-1261 cdoyle@ecsdm.org
Kryas Joel Village Union Free School District Eli Wizman CPSE/CSE Chair 845-782-2300 eli.wizman@gmail.com
Marlboro Central School District Roseanne Mele CPSE Chair 845-236-8109 roseanne.mele@marlboroschools.org
Minisink Valley Central School District Heather Galloway CPSE Chair 845-355-5808 hgalloway@minisink.com
Monroe/Woodbury Central School District Gail tullo CPSE Chair 845-460-6120 x6123 gtullo@mw.k12.ny.us
Newburgh Enlarged City School District Lilliana Schuyler CPSE Chair 845-563-8527 lschuyler@necsd.net
Pine Bush Central School District Peggy Fontana CPSE Chair 845-744-2031 x3420 pfontana@pinebushschools.org
Port Jervis Central School District Peggy Fitzgerald CPSE Chair 845-858-3100 x16504 pfitzgerald@pjschools.org
Tuxedo Union Free School Distric Nancy Teed CPSE/CSE Chair 845-341-4786 x2219 nteed@tuxedoufsd.org
Valley Central School District Dawn Moore CPSE Chair 845-457-2400 x18116 dmoore@vcsd.org
Washingtonville Central School Districet Katherine Luttman CPSE Chair 845-497-4000 x27201 kluttman@ws.k12.ny.us

Sullivan County

School District Name Title Phone Email
Eldred Central School District Emma Savino-McKay CPSE/CSE Chair 845-456-1100 x5119 mckaye@eldred.k12.ny.us
Fallsburg Central School District Alisa DeGroat CPSE/CSE Chair 845-434-6800 x1274 adegroat@fallsburgcsd.net
Liberty Central School District Kathleen Bressler CPSE/CSE Chair 845-292-5400 kbressler@libertyk12.org
Livingston Manor Centtral Schoo District Roberta Rehwaldt Dir. Of Spec. Ed. 845-439-4400 rrehwaldt@lmcs.k12.ny.us
Monticello Central School District Tanya Duryea Dir. Pupil Personnel 845-794-0128 tduryea@k12mcsd.net
Roscoe Central School District Robin Francesco CPSE/CSE/504 Chair 607-498-4126 x227 rfrancisco@rosco.k12.ny.us
Sullivan West Central School District Dr. Joanne Lane Asst Super. Student Services 845-482-4610 lanejoa@swcsd.org
Tri-Valley Central School District Robert Martinelli Dir.  Pupil Personnel 845-985-2296 x5305 robertmartinelli@trivalleycsd.org

Ulster County

School District Name Title Phone Email
Ellenvill Central School District Theresa Sheely CPSE/Chair 845-647-0200 tmsheely@ecs.k12.ny.us
Highland Central School District Michael Paff CPSE/CSE Chair 845-691-1000 mpaff2@highland-k12.org
Kingston City School District Julie Craig CPSE Chair 845-943-3073 jcraig@kingstoncityschools.org
Marlboro Central School District Rosanne Mele CPSE Chair 845-236-8100 rosanne.mele@marlboroschools.org
New Paltz Central School District kathleen Clark CPSE 845-256-4000 kmclark@newpaltz.k12.ny.us
Onteora Central School District Robert Wood CSE Chair 845-657-3320 rwood@onteora.k12.ny.us
Rondout Vallen Central School District Robin Doick CPSE/CSE Chair 845-687-2400 rdoick@roundout.k12.ny.us
Saugerties Central School District Alexandra Bernier CPSE Chair 845-247-6804 abernier@saugerties.k12.ny.us
Wallkill Central School District Bridget Becker Coordinator Spec. Ed 845895-7100 bbecker@wallkillcsd.k12.ny.us